Fr. Sean Maloney

Father Sean Maloney

Fr. Maloney, Fr. Sean, or just plain Sean as most people call him, became rector of All Saints’ Church in 2022. He was born in Gary, Indiana and graduated from...

Dr. Carl D. Nelson Klein

Dr. Carl Klein has been a Choirmaster and Organist in the Episcopal Church for over 35 years. He began at All Saints’ in the Summer of 2020. He conducts the...

Margie Dissinger

Margie Dissinger moved to Massachusetts in 2007 from Texas. Originally from Pennsylvania, she and her husband, Glenn, have lived in Louisiana, Texas and Minnesota before moving to Chelmsford. She has...

Laura Marshall

Laura Marshall is both a parishioner and staff member at All Saints. As a parishioner, she has been here since 1999 and has volunteered in many roles, in particular as...

Officers and the Vestry – Voted in at Annual Meeting 2/5/2023

Senior Warden Danielle Wigmore
Junior Warden Benton Burgess
Treasurer Cynthia Bennett
Asst Treasurer Laura Barry
Clerk Kate Blount
Vestry – term ending 2023 Sean Conklin
Rose Felzani
Laura Barry
Vestry – term ending 2024 Sean Conklin
Kate Blount
Roze Felzani
Vestry – term ending 2024 Rob Strain
Rohini Pola
Marcia Herlihy

Delegates – one year term

Venue Representative
Diocesan Convention Dave Kuzara
Lynne McSheehy
Alternates – Laura Marshall
Merrimack Valley Deanery Joan Thomas
Dan Wilson
Andrew Barry

Endowment Committee

Role Representative
Chair Steve Marshall
Member Jocelyn Bishop
Connie Pawelczak
Benton Burgess
David Cahill

Nominating Committee

Chris Mills, Maggie Marshall, Sandie Chinavare
Kate Blount, Sean Conklin, Rose Felzani