Rector: Fr. Sean Maloney
Fr. Maloney, Fr. Sean, or just plain Sean as most people call him, became rector of All Saints’ Church in 2022. He was born in Gary, Indiana and graduated from Indiana University, South Bend with a degree in General Studies. He worked at the Cathedral of Saint James in South Bend, Indiana doing youth ministry. Feeling a call to ordained ministry, he attended seminary at the University of the South in Sewanee, Tennessee before becoming rector St. Bartholomew’s Episcopal Church in Corpus Christi, Texas for more than a decade. He and his wife Jessica, a veterinarian at Chelmsford Animal Hospital, live in Chelmsford with their two children.

Choirmaster and Organist:  Margaret Marshall

Margaret (Maggie) was the Choirmaster and Organist here at All Saints’ for 35 years.  She retired in June 2020 and has agreed to serve as Interim Minister of Music into early 2024.


Parish Administrator: Rohini Pola

Rohini is a member of All Saints’ and became our Parish Administrator in the Fall of 2023.


Director of Religious Education:  Laura Marshall
Laura Marshall is both a parishioner and staff member at All Saints. As a parishioner, she has been here since 1999 and has volunteered in many roles, in particular as a Church School leader for over a decade. In the fall of 2017 she was hired as the Director of Religious Education, responsible for the programming for children and youth from pre-k to high school. She graduated from Wesleyan University with degrees in Philosophy and English, and George Mason University with a Masters in Conflict Analysis and Resolution. She and her husband, Steve, live in Chelmsford.

Sexton: Mirna Cunha

Mirna Cunha has been the Sexton at All Saints’ since 2021. She ably keeps the church, chapel, and all other parish buildings prepared for all events including weekday and Sunday worship services, baptisms, confirmations, weddings, and funerals. Among her other important duties at All Saints’ are interments in our Memorial Garden.

Officers and the Vestry

Senior Warden Danielle Wigmore
Junior Warden Benton Burgess


Assistant Treasurer

Cynthia Bennett


Laura Barry

Clerk Kate Blount
Vestry – term ending 2023 Sean Conklin
Rose Felzani
Laura Barry
Vestry – term ending 2024 Rohini Pola
Marcia Herlihy
Vestry – term ending 2025 Joan Thomas
Mike Condor
David Kercher

Delegates – one year term

Venue Representative
Diocesan Convention Dave Kuzara
Lynne McSheehy
Alternates – Laura Marshall
Merrimack Valley Deanery Joan Thomas
Dan Wilson
Dave Kuzara

Endowment Committee

Role Representative
Chair Steve Marshall
Member Jocelyn Bishop
Connie Pawelczak
Benton Burgess
David Cahill

Nominating Committee

Chris Mills
Maggie Marshall
Sandie Chinavare, Kate Blount
Sean Conklin, Rose Felzani