Sunday, May 22, 2022
10 AM The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Friday, May 20 – Bob Friesner Funeral

Sunday, May 15, 2022
10 AM The Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 8, 2022
10 AM The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 1, 2022
10 AM The Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 24, 2022
10 AM The Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 17, 2022
9 & 11 AM Easter – The Sunday of the Resurrection

Saturday, April 16, 2022
7:00 PM  The Great Easter Vigil

Friday, April 15, 2022
7:00 PM  Good Friday Stations of the Cross

Friday, April 15, 2022
12:00 PM  Good Friday Service

Thursday, April 14, 2022
7:00 PM  Maundy Thursday Service

Sunday, April 10, 2022
10 AM The Sunday of the Passion

Sunday, April 3, 2022
10 AM The Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 27, 2022
10 AM The Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 20, 2022
10 AM The Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 13, 2022
10 AM The Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 6, 2022
10 AM The First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 27, 2022
10 AM The Last Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, February 20, 2022
10 AM Seventh Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, February 13, 2022
10 AM Sixth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, February 6, 2022
10 AM Fifth Sunday After Epiphany

Morning Prayer by Zoom – Morning Prayer Bulletin Jan 30, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022
10 AM Fourth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 23, 2022
10 AM Third Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 16, 2022
10 AM Second Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 9, 2022
10 AM First Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 2, 2022
10 AM Second Sunday After Christmas Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021
10 AM First Sunday After Christmas Day

Friday, December 24, 2021
10 PM Christmas Festive Holy Eucharist

Friday, December 24, 2021
4 PM Holy Eucharist and Pageant

Sunday, December 19, 2021
Lessons & Carols

Sunday, December 19, 2021
Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Second Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Dorothy Landers Funeral

Sunday, November 28, 2021
First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Christ the King

Sunday, November 14, 2021
25th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 7, 2021
All Saints Sunday